How to Use the "Delay for" & "Remove after" Option

This option allows you to set up the specific time to show your elements and remove it. You can use these options both

together or use it individually. The option will start each time your customers visit your page. If they refresh the page, its

function will restart.





Here's how:





Step 1: Go to the page that you want to enable this option. It could be your sale page or any page.






Step 2: One click at the element that you want to enable the "Delay" or "Remove" option.






Step 3: You can find the option at the Drag & Drop module.






Step 4: Enter the specific time which you want to delay or remove your element. We allow you to set up the specific time in

seconds only.






Then you can save and upload your website.